Steckelhörn 5, 20457 Hamburg
Fax: +49 (0) 40 - 38032 196

Rainer Steitz (team head)
Phone: +49 (0) 40 - 38032 124
E-Mail: rainer.steitz@tag-ag.com

Florian Marsoner
Phone: +49 (0) 40 - 38032 135
E-Mail: florian.marsoner@tag-ag.com

Caroline Muuß
Phone: +49 (0) 40 - 38032 139
E-Mail: caroline.muuss@tag-ag.com

Christin Krowke
Phone: +49 (0) 40 - 38032 188
E-Mail: christin.krowke@tag-ag.com

Marcella Wenzel
Phone: 040 - 38032 194
E-Mail: marcella.wenzel@tag-ag.com

Bettina Menk
Phone: 040 - 38032 116
E-Mail: bettina.menk@tag-ag.com

Steckelhörn 5, 20457 Hamburg
Fax: +49 (0) 40 - 38032 196

Rainer Steitz (team head)
Phone: +49 (0) 40 - 38032 124
E-Mail: rainer.steitz@tag-ag.com

Florian Marsoner
Phone: +49 (0) 40 - 38032 135
E-Mail: florian.marsoner@tag-ag.com

Caroline Muuß
Phone: +49 (0) 40 - 38032 139
E-Mail: caroline.muuss@tag-ag.com

Christin Krowke
Phone: +49 (0) 40 - 38032 188
E-Mail: christin.krowke@tag-ag.com

Bettina Menk
Phone: 040 - 38032 116
E-Mail: bettina.menk@tag-ag.com

Steckelhörn 5, 20457 Hamburg
Fax: +49 (0) 40 - 38032 196

Marcella Wenzel
Phone: +49 (0) 40 - 38032 194
E-Mail: marcella.wenzel@tag-ag.com

Bettina Menk
Phone: 040 - 38032 116
E-Mail: bettina.menk@tag-ag.com

Steckelhörn 5, 20457 Hamburg
Fax: +49 (0) 40 - 38032 196

Christin Krowke
Tel.-Nr.: 040 - 38032 188
E-Mail: Christin.Krowke@tag-ag.com

Steckelhörn 5, 20457 Hamburg
Fax: +49 (0) 40 - 38032 196

Rainer Steitz
Phone: +49 (0) 40 - 38032 124
E-Mail: rainer.steitz@tag-ag.com

Kurfürstenstraße 87, 10787 Berlin
Fax: +49 (0) 30 - 52 00 54 950

Frank Schröder (team head)
Phone: +49 (0) 30 - 52 00 54 651
E-Mail: frank.schroeder@tag-ag.com

Stefanie Wulfgram
Phone: +49 (0) 30 - 52 00 54 658
E-Mail: stefanie.wulfgram@tag-ag.com

Maik Wulfgram
Phone: +49 (0) 30 - 52 00 54 649
E-Mail: maik.wulfgram@tag-ag.com

Platanenstr. 6, 07549 Gera
Fax zentral: 0365 - 548 00 - 481

Marlen Walther (team head)
Phone: +49 (0) 365 - 548 00 479
E-Mail: marlen.walther@tag-ag.com

Ronald Junghanns
Phone: +49 (0) 365 - 548 00 480
E-Mail: ronald.junghanns@tag-ag.com

Sissy Pfrötzschner
Phone: +49 (0) 365 - 548 00 404
E-Mail: sissy.pfroetzschner@tag-ag.com

Manuela Schwarz
Phone: +49 (0) 365 - 548 00 485
E-Mail: manuela.schwarz@tag-ag.com

Fronstr. 16, 04720 Döbeln
Fax: +49 (0) 3431 - 704 69 - 224

Marlen Walther (Teamleiterin)
Phone: +49 (0) 365 - 54 800 479
E-Mail: marlen.walther@tag-ag.com

Sissy Pfrötzschner
Phone: +49 (0) 365 - 548 00 404
E-Mail: sissy.pfroetzschner@tag-ag.com

Ronald Junghanns
Phone: +49 (0) 365 - 548 00 480
E-Mail: ronald.junghanns@tag-ag.com

Platanenstr. 6, 07549 Gera
Fax: +49 (0) 365 - 54 800 481

Marlen Walther (team head)
Phone: +49 (0) 365 - 54 800 479
E-Mail: marlen.walther@tag-ag.com

Sissy Pfrötzschner
Phone: +49 (0) 365 - 548 00 404
E-Mail: sissy.pfroetzschner@tag-ag.com

Manuela Schwarz
Phone: +49 (0) 365 - 548 00 485
E-Mail: manuela.schwarz@tag-ag.com

Clara-Zetkin-Str. 58, 99099 Erfurt
Fax: +49 (0) 361 - 731 887 130

Mario Sander
Phone.: +49 (0) 361 - 731 887 120
E-Mail: mario.sander@tag-ag.com

Nicole Franke
Phone.: +49 (0) 361 - 731 887 122
E-Mail: nicole.franke@tag-ag.com